danaxtech.blogg.se

Multiextractor sort files
Multiextractor sort files






multiextractor sort files
  1. #MULTIEXTRACTOR SORT FILES SOFTWARE#
  2. #MULTIEXTRACTOR SORT FILES PC#

Sorry, but you are leaving things to chance if you only rely on a single disk image that was never validated to ensure its integrity. Same applies for incrementals. Which makes me think that I cannot trust TIH anymore.

multiextractor sort files

The last time when I had a disk problem, the TIH image was also corrupt. I am trying for days now to get my data back. So far, I did not succeed in restoring the RAID 0 configuration.

#MULTIEXTRACTOR SORT FILES SOFTWARE#

Thus, I am trying to retrieve the data with a disk enclosure using software such as ReclaimMe, RAID Reconstructor, or RAID Recovery with GetDataBack. I tried all image files (there are 70 different increments), but neither of them works.Īll the disks were connected to an Intel RAID controller which I do not have anymore. I copied the tib-files to my internal HD with the same results. I scanned the forum but did not find any working solution so far. Trying to convert to VHD shows the same problems. Sometimes, it will correctly show the folder hierarchy of the backup-ed disks, but then Windows Explorer will freeze forever. When just double-tapping on the image file most of the times it asks for a volume 2, or other volumes, that never existed. And I felt safe due to my regular incremental backup with TIH 2014 to a Synology DS211j RAID 1 system.īut here is the problem: TIH does not mount the image, because "it could not assign a drive letter to a partition". The hard disks, two 512 GB WD Drives installed in DELL 435 MT RAID using RAID 0, are still working absolutely fine.

#MULTIEXTRACTOR SORT FILES PC#

My Home PC with Windows 7 Enterprise died from a motherboard problem.








Multiextractor sort files